Contact Us

Please contact the EKMS Team for further information relating to this website.
Send an e-mail to our Helpdesk or fill out the contact form below:

EKMS Knowledge Brokers

Contact our knowledge brokers for direct support or response to your questions:

J.S. Datuama Cammue
MEAs Officer
UNCBD Focal Point
EPA
jcammue@epa.gov.lr

Benjamin Karmorh
MEAs Coordinator
UNFCCC Focal Point
EPA
bkarmorh@epa.gov.lr

Berexford S. Jallah
GIS Coordinator
UNCCD Focal Point
EPA
bjallah@epa.gov.lr

Jeremiah Sokan Sr.

Coordinator Climate Change Secretariat
EPA
jsokan@epa.gov.lr

John K. Jallah
Manager, ESIA
Department of Compliance and Enforcement
EPA
jjallah@epa.gov.lr

Daoda S. Carlon
Assistant Manager, ESIA
Department of Compliance and Enforcement
EPA
carlonbaindu@gmail.com

Konikay Nimely BSc, MSc.
EIA Manager
FDA
kondema79@gmail.com

Edward S. Kamara
Marketing and Forest Forecast
FDA
kamara.ed14@gmail.com

Blamah Goll BSc, MSc.
Technical Manager Conservation Department
FDA
blamahg@gmail.com
blamahg@yahoo.com

Joseph G. Duolupeh BSc, MPSM.
Manager, Strategic Planning Unit
FDA
jduolupeh@gmail.com

Francis W. Mwah
Agricultural Economist
MOA
fwmwah1958@yahoo.com

Jlopleh Dennis Wiagbe
Director/M&E
MOA
jdmne12@gmail.com

Halala Willie Kokulo
Director/Crop Resources
MOA
kokulohalala@gmail.com

Roosevelt Carlos Reeves
Agricultural Mechanization Technologist
MOA
rcreeves@gmail.com

John Willabo Johnson
Assistant Minister
MME
john.willabo@yahoo.com

Anthony Kullie
Director of LHS
MME
john.willabo@yahoo.com

Ernest M. Menseah
Director of LGS
MME
john.willabo@yahoo.com

Wonpue Quellian
Research Officer
MME
wonpuequellian2017@gmail.com

Uriah Garsinii
Land Use Management Manager
LLA
ugarsinii@yahoo.com

WIN_20160609_11_17_46_Pro

Aaron S.M. Wesseh
Manager
Cross-Cutting Capacity Development Project
EPA
bethelapril90@gmail.com

Jesse Mathies
Assistant Director
Division of Foreign Trade
MOCI
jesmathies@gmail.com

Alphonso Freeman
Biosafety Officer
National Standard Laboratory
MOCI
freemanalphonso29@yahoo.com

Lasana M. Donzo
Coordinator for Standards
Bureau of Industrial Services
MOCI
lasanadonzo@yahoo.com

Mambu Golafale
Senior Research Officer
Division of Knowledge Management & Archive
MOCI
mgolafale1@gmail.com

S. Ahmed Sheriff
Director
Department of Marine Fisheries and Environment
NaFAA
sasherif@nafaa.gov.lr

Anthony A. Yokie
Manager
Department of Marine Fisheries and Environment
NaFAA
ayokie@nafaa.gov.lr

Joyce W. Kumeh
Coastal Zone Supervisor
NaFAA
jkumeh@nafaa.gov.lr

Urias B. Barclay
Environmental Technician
NaFAA
ubbarclay@gmail.com

Atty. Stephen B. Lavalah
Associate Director
Department of Marine Environmental Protection
LIMA
stephenlavalah@yahoo.com

Nadine Ajamia
Policy Officer
Department of Marine Environmental Protection
LIMA

Henry Y. Kesselly
Senior Research Officer
Department of Marine Environmental Protection
LIMA

Konah Kaliku
Environmental Inspector
Department of Marine Environmental Protection
LIMA

Albert M. Sherman
MOT
itssherman@gmail.com

Amos Borbor
Finance & Administrative Officer
MOT
felixborbor@gmail.com

Henry A. Simpson
Weather Forecaster
MOT
ransford2024@gmail.com

James Kollie
MOT
jameskollie@yahoo.com

Eric Pervist
MGCSP
gendermedia1@gmail.com

N. Mamatu G. King
MGCSP
kingmamatu@gmail.com

J. Josiah N. Domah
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Minister
MGCSP
josiahdomah@gmail.com

Emmanuel G. Ballah
MGCSP
emmanuelgballah_@gmail.com