This is an Official website of the Liberian Government | Site Language: Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES
Sign in / Join (Authorized Users Only!)

Contact Us

Please contact the EKMS Team for further information relating to this website.
Send an e-mail to our Helpdesk or fill out the contact form below:

EKMS Knowledge Brokers

Contact our knowledge brokers for direct support or response to your questions:

J.S. Datuama Cammue
MEAs Officer
UNCBD Focal Point
EPA
jcammue@epa.gov.lr

Benjamin Karmorh
MEAs Coordinator
UNFCCC Focal Point
EPA
bkarmorh@epa.gov.lr

Berexford S. Jallah
GIS Coordinator
UNCCD Focal Point
EPA
bjallah@epa.gov.lr

Jeremiah Sokan Sr.

Coordinator Climate Change Secretariat
EPA
jsokan@epa.gov.lr

John K. Jallah
Manager, ESIA
Department of Compliance and Enforcement
EPA
jjallah@epa.gov.lr

Daoda S. Carlon
Assistant Manager, ESIA
Department of Compliance and Enforcement
EPA
carlonbaindu@gmail.com

Konikay Nimely

EIA Manager
FDA
kondema79@gmail.com

Edward S. Kamara
Marketing and Forest Forecast
FDA
kamara.ed14@gmail.com

Blamah Goll
Conservation Manager
FDA
blamahg@gmail.com
blamahg@yahoo.com

Francis W. Mwah
Director
MOA
fwmwah1958@yahoo.com

John Willabo Johnson
Assistant Minister
MME
john.willabo@yahoo.com

Uriah Garsinii
Land Use Management Manager
LLA
ugarsinii@yahoo.com

WIN_20160609_11_17_46_Pro

Aaron S.M. Wesseh
Manager
Cross-Cutting Capacity Development Project
EPA
bethelapril90@gmail.com

Jesse Mathies
Assistant Director
Division of Foreign Trade
MOCI
jesmathies@gmail.com

Alphonso Freeman
Biosafety Officer
National Standard Laboratory
MOCI
freemanalphonso29@yahoo.com

Lasana M. Donzo
Coordinator for Standards
Bureau of Industrial Services
MOCI
lasanadonzo@yahoo.com

Mambu Golafale
Senior Research Officer
MOCI
Division of Knowledge Management & Archive
mgolafale1@gmail.com

S. Ahmed Sheriff
Director
Department of Marine Fisheries and Environment
NaFAA
sasherif@nafaa.gov.lr

Anthony A. Yokie Manager Department of Marine Fisheries and Environment NaFAA ayokie@nafaa.gov.lr

Martin Killen
IT Officer
NaFAA
maskillen@nafaa.gov.lr

Joyce W. Kumeh
Coastal Zone Supervisor
NaFAA
jkumeh@nafaa.gov.lr

Urias B. Barclay
Environmental Technician
NaFAA
ubbarclay@gmail.com

Atty. Stephen B. Lavalah
Associate Director
Department of Marine Environmental Protection
LIMA

Nadine Ajamia
Policy Officer
Department of Marine Environmental Protection
LIMA

Henry Y. Kesselly
Senior Research Officer
Department of Marine Environmental Protection
LIMA

Konah Kaliku
Environmental Inspector
Department of Marine Environmental Protection
LIMA